Contacts

  1. Dr. Achim Saupe

    Coordination

    Leibniz Centre for Contemporary History Potsdam (ZZF)
    T +49 331 28 99 144
    saupe@zzf-pdm.de

  2. Prof. Dr. Martin Sabrow

    Speaker of the Research Alliance

    Leibniz Centre for Contemporary History Potsdam (ZZF)
    T + 49 331 28 99 157
    sekretariat@zzf-potsdam.de

  3. Prof. Dr. Peter Haslinger

    Deputy Speaker

    Herder Institute for Historical Research on East Central Europe - Institute of the Leibniz Association (HI)
    T 6421 184 101
    peter.haslinger@herder-institut.de

  4. Prof. Dr. Eckhardt Fuchs

    Deputy Speaker

    Georg Eckert Institute for International Textbook Research (GEI)
    T +49 531 59099 500
    fuchs@gei.de

  5. Mag. Dominik Kimmel

    Deputy Speaker

    Römisch-Germanisches Zentralmuseum | Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Archäologie (RGZM)
    T +49 6131 2866 323
    kimmel@rgzm.de

  6. Dr. Sabine Müller

    Section A: Humanities and Educational Research | Research Careers

    Leibniz Association
    T +49 30 20 60 49 686
    s.mueller@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Contact Persons in the Participating Institutes

  1. Dr. Michael Farrenkopf

    Deutsches Bergbau-Museum - Leibniz-Forschungsmuseum für Georessourcen, Bochum

    T +49 234 58 77 122
    michael.farrenkopf@bergbaumuseum.de

  2. Ulrike Kretzschmar

    Deutsches Historisches Museum, Berlin

    T +49 30 20304 400
    kretzschmar@dhm.de

  3. Dr. Ulf Hashagen

    Deutsches Museum, München

    T +49 89 21 79 453
    U.Hashagen@deutsches-museum.de

  4. Prof. Dr. Ruth Schilling

    Deutsches Schifffahrtsmuseum - Leibniz-Institut für Maritime Geschichte (DSM), Bremerhaven

    T +49 471 482 07 0
    schilling@dsm.museum

  5. Dr. Barbara Christophe

    Georg Eckert Institute for International Textbook Research, Braunschweig

    T +49 531 59 0 99 241
    christophe@gei.de

  6. Dr. Daniel Hess

    Germanisches Nationalmuseum, Nürnberg

    T +49 911 13 31 170
    d.hess@gnm.de

  7. Dr. Elke Bauer

    Herder Institute for Historical Research on East Central Europe, Marburg - Institute of the Leibniz Association

    T +49 6421 184 192
    elke.bauer@herder-institut.de

  8. Dr. Petra Feuerstein-Herz

    Herzog August Bibliothek, Wolfenbüttel

    T +49 5331 808 324
    feuerstein@hab.de

  9. Dr. Sabine Mannitz

    Peace Research Institute, Frankfurt am Main

    T +49 69 959104 31
    mannitz@hsfk.de

  10. Prof. Dr. Heidrun Kämper

    Leibniz Institute for the German Language, Mannheim

    T +49 621 15 81 425
    kaemper@ids-mannheim.de

  11. Prof. Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Leibniz Institute for Contemporary History, München/Berlin

    T +49 30 84 37 05 0
    schwartz@ifz-muenchen.de

  12. Prof. Dr. Ute Wardenga

    Leibniz Institute for Regional Geography, Leipzig

    T +49 0341 600 55 110
    U_Wardenga@ifl-leipzig.de

  13. Dr. Joachim Berger

    Leibniz Institute of European History, Mainz

    T +49 6131 39 39 37 0
    berger@ieg-mainz.de

  14. Prof. Dr. Christoph Bernhardt

    Leibniz Institute for Research on Society and Space, Erkner

    T +49 03362 793 280
    christoph.bernhardt@alumni.tu-berlin.de

  15. Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwan

    Leibniz-Institut für Wissensmedien, Tübingen

    T +49 07071 979 228
    s.schwan@iwm-kmrc.de

  16. Anita Hermannstädter

    Museum für Naturkunde, Berlin - Leibniz Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity Science

    T +49 30 20 93 8 983
    a.hermannstaedter@mfn-berlin.de

  17. Mag. Dominik Kimmel

    Römisch-Germanisches Zentralmuseum, Mainz - Leibniz Research Institute for Archaeology

    T + 49 6131 91 24 170
    kimmel@rgzm.de

  18. Prof. Dr. Willy Xylander

    Senckenberg Gesellschaft für Naturforschung, Frankfurt am Main

    T +49 3581 47 60 5100
    willi.xylander@senckenberg.de

  19. Dr. Heike Liebau

    Leibniz-Zentrum Moderner Orient, Berlin

    T +49 30 80 30 7 226
    Heike.Liebau@zmo.de

  20. Prof. Dr. Martin Sabrow

    Leibniz Centre for Contemporary History, Potsdam

    T +49 331 28 99 1 57
    sekretariat@zzf-pdm.de

  21. Sabine Heine

    Research Museum Alexander Koenig - Leibniz Institute for Animal Biodiversity, Bonn

    T +49 228 9122 215
    s.heine@zfmk.de